Zevenaar

Fashion Outlet Zevenaar

Architecture

Individual open village design

Total rentable area

17,600 m²

Shops

85-100

Parking places

3,000

Fashion Outlet Zevenaar im Detail

Zevenaar, Netherland

A new outlet is to open in the Netherlands, close to the German border and directly off the new Zevenaar exit on the A12 motorway (as part of the extended German A3 Autobahn). Covering 17,600m², the Fashion Outlet Zevenaar will be a luxurious and stylish development, boasting a variety of stores including 1,400m² dedicated to restaurants, as well as a supermarket directly opposite. In short, it is the perfect place for a day’s shopping.

Perfect Location. Optimal Accessibility.

Motorways
Centrally located along the busy commuter belt between the Netherlands and Germany, the site is easily accessible. Plans are in place for the crucial development of the access roads; the A15 from Rotterdam will be continued to join the A12 and both the A15 and the A12 are to be expanded to 2 x 3 lanes. In addition to this, a dedicated exit will be added for Fashion Outlet Zevenaar. With capacity for more than 3,000 vehicles less than 2 minutes’ drive from the motorway, visitors will be able to arrive and park with ease.

Airports
The region as a whole is easily accessible for the international visitor. Zevenaar is approximately 60 minutes’ drive from the international airports of Schiphol and Düsseldorf, and around 50 minutes from Weeze airport in Germany.

Impressive catchment area

The Fashion Outlet Zevenaar is located in one of Europe’s most densely populated areas with approximately 13 million people living within a 60 minute drive time and 30 million within a 90 minute drive time. The area is also a renowned tourist destination with 19 million overnight stays in 2018 – making this an ideal outlet centre location.

Tourism

Relax in an inspiring environment
The immediate vicinity of the Fashion Outlet Zevenaar lends itself perfectly to an extended visit over several days. As well as a visit to Fashion Outlet Zevenaar, shoppers can treat themselves to an overnight stay in one of the attractive surrounding towns: Veluwe, IJsselstreek, Liemers, Montferland, or even Arnhem or Nijmegen. Other draws to the region include the big box retailers in nearby Duiven such as IKEA, MAKRO, Media Markt, Intratuin and Hornbach. In addition, the local tourist attractions of the Burgers’ Zoo, the Open Air Museum, the Kröller-Möller Museum, the Veluwezoom and De Hoge Veluwe National Parks only enhance the overall experience of the region. The development of Fashion Outlet Zevenaar is the first stage in a long-term collaboration with the brands themselves. Marketing is targeted at both the Dutch audience as well as the key German market. A partnership has been agreed with the Regional Tourism Bureau for the Veluwe, Arnhem and Nijmegen, meaning the Outlet will be marketed in many different ways to a broad spectrum of potential visitors.

Development of the Fashion Outlet Zevenaar

The architecture of the Fashion Outlet draws inspiration from Zevenaar and its surroundings. Distinctive buildings such as the De Panoven brick factory in Zevenaar, the historic Huis Aerdt in Herwen, the old market hall at Didam, elements from the Huize Babberich country house on the Halsaf estate and the Giesbeek pumping station will be brought together to create an atmospheric and high-quality design. When all of these elements are combined against the stunning backdrop of the location, it will truly be the ultimate shoppers’ paradise.

Shop units that are perfectly designed for the brand. Easy accessibility, attractive surroundings, a variety of dining options and a wide selection of quality brands will make Fashion Outlet Zevenaar an unquestionable success with between 85 and 100 units available. These units will be designed in the best possible way in depth, breadth and height to create the optimal sales environment.

The construction work is in full swing, even in these special times. The heavy electrical power cables for the Fashion Outlet are currently being laid and the existing roads and woods are also being removed. This work ensures that the next steps in the construction process can be started immediately.

Are you interested in one or more of our real estate?

HASLINGER Retail Immobilien - Logo
facebook-squarelinkedin-squareyoutube-squarexing-squaremenu

Zevenaar

Fashion Outlet Zevenaar

  • ZEV
  • Fashion Outlet Zevenaar 2 slider
  • Fashion Outlet Zevenaar 3 slider
Architektur

Individuelles offenes Village-Design

Gesamtfläche

17.600 m²

Shops

85-100

Parkplätze

3.000

Fashion Outlet Zevenaar im Detail

Zevenaar, Niederlande

Ein neues Outlet Center wird in den Niederlanden eröffnet, gleich an der Grenze zu Deutschland und direkt an der neuen Ausfahrt Zevenaar der Autobahn A12 (in der Verlängerung der Autobahn A3). Mit einer Fläche von 17.600 m² wird das Fashion Outlet Zevenaar mit einer luxuriösen und stilvollen Ausstrahlung und einem abwechslungsreichen Angebot entwickelt, darunter 1.400 m² für Restaurants. Und direkt gegenüber vom Outlet Center ist ein Supermarkt geplant. Kurzum, ein attraktives Angebot für das ultimative Shoppingerlebnis.

Perfekte Lage. Optimale Erreichbarkeit.

Autobahnen
Mit der zentralen Lage an der vielbefahrenen Durchgangsroute zwischen den Niederlanden und Deutschland ist die Erreichbarkeit des Standorts perfekt. Und sie wird noch besser. Es sind nämlich ein paar wichtige Anpassungen der Ausfallstraßen geplant; die A15 von Rotterdam aus wird bis zur A12 durchgezogen, und sowohl die A15 als auch die A12 werden auf 2 x 3 Fahrspuren erweitert. Dabei wird eine neue, große Ausfahrt auf Höhe des Fashion Outlet Zevenaar angelegt. Besucher können ohne zu suchen auf den großen Parkplatz fahren. Mehr als 3.000 Parkplätze nicht einmal zwei Minuten von der Autobahn entfernt!

Flughäfen
Es ist auch wichtig, dass die Region für den internationalen Besucher gut erreichbar ist. Zevenaar liegt ca. 60 Minuten von den großen internationalen Flughäfen Schiphol und Düsseldorf und ca. 50 Minuten vom Airport Weeze entfernt.

Fantastisches Einzugsgebiet

Das Fashion Outlet Zevenaar liegt in einem der besten Einzugsgebiete für Outlet Center in Europa. Mit etwa 30 Millionen Einwohnern in einem Umkreis von 90 Autominuten verfügen Sie hier über einen gewaltigen Markt. Selbst in einem Umkreis von 60 Autominuten umfasst der Einzugsbereich ca. 13 Millionen Einwohner. Zählen Sie dazu noch die zahlreichen Urlauber, die die Region besuchen (19 Millionen Übernachtungen in 2018), dann wissen Sie, wieso dies „the place to be“ ist.

Tourismus

Entspannen in einer inspirierenden Umgebung
Die direkte Umgebung des Fashion Outlet Zevenaar eignet sich ausgezeichnet für einen kombinierten Besuch über mehrere Tage. Nach dem Einkaufen im Fashion Outlet Zevenaar kann man hervorragend in der attraktiven Region Veluwe, IJsselstreek, Liemers, Montferland oder den Städten Arnheim und Nimwegen übernachten. Wichtige andere Zugpferde in der Region sind die Megastores in Duiven wie zum Beispiel IKEA, MAKRO, Media Markt, Intratuin und Hornbach. Für die Besucher, die genug eingekauft haben, machen die touristischen Attraktionen wie Burgers’ Zoo, das Openlucht Museum, Kröller Möller Museum, Veluwezoom und Nationaal Park De Hoge Veluwe einen Besuch in der Region außergewöhnlich interessant. Die Entwicklung des Fashion Outlet Zevenaar ist der Beginn einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit mit den Marken.

Das Marketing richtet sich sowohl auf den niederländischen als auch den wichtigen deutschen Markt. Außerdem sind wir eine Kooperation mit dem Regionaal Bureau voor Toerisme Veluwe Arnhem Nijmegen eingegangen. Dadurch wird das breite Publikum auf verschiedene Arten auf das Outlet Center aufmerksam gemacht.

Die Entwicklung des Fashion Outlet Zevenaar

Die Umgebung von Zevenaar wurde als Inspirationsquelle für die Architektur des Fashion Outlets genutzt. Charakteristische Gebäude wie zum Beispiel die Steinfabrik De Panoven in Zevenaar, das historische Huis Aerdt in Herwen, die alte Markthalle von Didam, Teile des Huize Babberich auf Landgut Halsaf und das Pumpwerk in Giesbeek bilden die Basis für die stimmungsvolle und hochwertige Ausstrahlung. In Kombination mit einer bezaubernd gestalteten Landschaft sorgt dies für ein tolles und optimales Einkaufsumfeld.

Die Ladeneinheiten perfekt auf die Marken abgestimmt. Die übersichtliche Streckenführung, das schön gestaltete Einkaufsumfeld, die hochwertige Gastronomie und gute Marken werden das Fashion Outlet Zevenaar zu einem riesigen Erfolg werden lassen. Die Anzahl der Einheiten wird zwischen 85 und 100 liegen. Diese Einheiten wurden so optimal wie möglich mit ausgezeichneten Breiten-/Tiefenverhältnissen und schönen Schaufenstern gestaltet, in denen Produkte perfekt präsentiert werden können.

Die Bauaktivitäten sind in vollem Gange, selbst in diesen besonderen Zeiten. Die schweren Stromkabel für das Fashion Outlet werden derzeit verlegt und die bestehenden Straßen und Aufforstungen werden ebenfalls entfernt. Diese Arbeit stellt sicher, dass in den nächsten Schritten mit dem Bauprozess begonnen werden kann.

Interesse an der Immobilie?

HASLINGER Retail Immobilien - Logo
facebook-squarelinkedin-squareyoutube-squarexing-squaremenu